University Administration

John Kline

Ruki Jayaraman, Ph.D.
Provost and Chief Academic Officer

George P. Miller, Ed.D.
Chancellor and President Atlanta Campus

Wendy Johnson, Ph.D.
Vice President of Academics

Trisha Ganger, M.B.A.
Vice President of Admissions

Martin Negron, Ph.D.
President Houston Campus

Chris Perry, M.A.

Divisional Director of Institutional Effectiveness

Sean O'Shea, M.B.A.
Vice President of University Operations

Betsy Balachandran, M.Ed.
Vice President of Student Affairs

Issac George, M.B.A.

Christina Kline, M.B.A.
Vice President of Brand Marketing

Nicole Stull
Vice President of Financial Aid

Daniel Marzec, C.P.A.

Director of Financial Planning and Analysis

Daniel Sessions, M.S.C.

Director of Regulatory Operations

April Migel, B.A.
Director of Continuous Improvement